top of page
Writer's pictureSkyler Biggs

Week 10 ( Mar 16 ~ 21 )

This week, I tried to focus on getting the important details finished for what I want to show off in time for the Alpha Test next week.



I made changes to the room, added more frames for timing, added music (still need to add the city ambiance and other SFX for the beginning), and added more frames of animation for the end of the animation and right before the 3D turn. There is still a lot for me to work on for next week, but I feel I'm on the right track with what I've gotten done so far! For the Alpha Test next week, I want to keep pushing to finish the walk cycle for the room, inbetweens for the bed scenes, animation frames for when the magical girl comes from the screen, inbetweens and fixes for the falling animations, sketches for the 3D turn, and finishing the ending frames where Chara is breathing heavy and looks at her phone.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page