top of page
Writer's pictureSkyler Biggs

Week 7 ( Feb. 22 ~ 28 )

This week, I focused on adding more frames to the Maya file and imported the image sequence to the animation. As well as working on some small details here and there.


To be honest, I was itching to work on something else other than the animation, so I spent more time working on my midterm for my other class and not with this. Because of this, I didn’t spend enough time this past week trying to get caught up on my inbetweens, and this set me back… again. However, coming up is week 8, and that means Spring Break! So, I’m feeling more confident and motivated in getting these inbetweens done so I can start rendering in details and such.


The goals for week 8 are finishing up blocking for the end of the animation and finish inbetweens, make tweaks as needed. I also need to look for SFX and background music that I can fit in and tweak out the timing. We also have to work on creating/ updating our portfolios/ resumes so I’ll post that in another linked tab.

See you next week!

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page