top of page
Writer's pictureSkyler Biggs

Week 9 ( Mar. 8 ~ 15 )

For week 9 ~ week 10, I planned to go through my checklist and make tweaks and edits to my scenes and prepare for rendering and figure out BGM and SFX. I finally found some music and SFX to use in my animation, but haven't added it in yet. I worked on the timing and added more frames.


I know I am not following the proposal as much as I want to, however I'm realizing now how vague I was in writing that out and how ambitious I was in the beginning. I need to think more of how transitions are going to be incorporated as well as timing in order to make a more reliable proposal. I'll have to work on that for future projects.


For week 10, I want to continue chipping away at the scenes and make the different versions of Chara falling more animated as well as the walk cycle in the bedroom. Finishing the layout in the bedroom, adding music/ SFX, working on the overlay for the 3D turn, and adding color and moving backgrounds are also on the agenda.

Let's hope we get caught up in time for the Alpha Test on week 11!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarze


bottom of page